Our Leadership Team:


GOH Wee Chew is our Chairperson.

HALDY, Bob is our Ministry deacon.

HU Yuntao is our Membership and General Affairs deacon.

KUO YeongJen is our Adult Education deacon.

LAI Tianjie (Jack) is our Elder.

LEE Kean Seng is our Missions and Youth Ministry leader.

LIU Louis is our Worship leader.

OU Shangli is our Children's Ministry leader.

WEI Zhaoan is our Ministry deacon.

XU Zhendong (Mark) is our Ministry deacon.